Appendix C: Administrative Staff

Pastor Wesley "Bo" Baumeister, Director of Campus Ministry

Brian Bava, Associate Dean, School of Law Admissions

Megan Bouslaugh, Vice President of Student Affairs

Nicole Cossette, Assistant Vice President, Human Resources and Equity

Steve DeKlotz, Assistant Vice President, Dean of Students

Amy Gehrke, Director of Graduate Admission

Tyler Jass, Director of Online Admission

Mary McGlothlan, Assistant Vice President, Financial Aid

Ben Moll, Assistant Vice President, University Analytics, Research and Assessment

Chrissy Purcell, Interim Assistant Vice President, Marketing and Communications

Jeff Rhinevault, Director, Physical Plant Services

Heather Skocilich, Interim Registrar

Bobi Swan, Vice President, Enrollment and Chief Admission Officer

Andrew Wright, Director of Undergraduate Admission

Debbie Zawada, Controller, Finance Department