Appendix E: Office of the President and Foundation Staff

Office of the President

Johnnie Driessner
Interim President

Brenna Hughey
Executive Administrator

Gary Withers
President of the Foundation

Jason Hagen
Assistant Vice President, External Affairs

Madeline Turnock
Strategic Communications & Partnerships Advisor

Jennifer Harper
Administrative Assistant

Foundation Staff

Cindy Cannon
Executive Assistant to the Chief Development Officer

Jacquie Gregor
Director of Foundation and Corporate Relations

Lynne Groom
Director of Stakeholder Engagement

Rebecca Kottler
Director of Advancement Services

Mike Madison
Senior Major Gift Officer

Kevin Matheny
Chief Development Officer

Andy Palmquist
Advancement and Research Analyst

Matt Senecal
Gift Officer

Becky Sprecher
Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement

Melinda Stoops
Sponsored Projects & Grants Officer

Trish Turchiarolo-Vanoni
Director of University Special Events